Historic Downtown Gresham Business Assoication logo
HDGBA logo

Find Seasonal and Local Events in Downtown Gresham

Whatever the time of year, you'll find great entertainment for the whole family.
Food, music, seasonal festivites, performing and visual arts and much more!

Downtown Gresham Seasonal Events

 

  • Mother's Day Coloring Contest

    Mother's Day Coloring Contest

    May
  • Farmer's Market

    Farmer's
    Market

    Saturdays, May - Oct
  • Third Thursday

    Third
    Thursday

    3rd Thursday May-Aug
  • Summer Cruise-ins

    Summer Cruise-ins

    Wednesdays, June-Sept
  • Music Mondays

    Music
    Mondays

    Mondays, July-Aug
  • Gresham Arts Festival

    Gresham Arts Festival

    3rd Saturday in July
  • Teddy Bear Parade

    Teddy Bear Parade

    Late September
  • SAFE Trick or Treat

    SAFE Trick or Treat

    October 31st
  • Spirit of Christmas

    Spirit of Christmas

    Occurs late November

Downtown Gresham

Local Event Calendar

June,
2019
May
June 27, 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 June 2019
2 Sunday, 2 June 2019 3 Monday, 3 June 2019 4 Tuesday, 4 June 2019 5 Wednesday, 5 June 2019 6 Thursday, 6 June 2019 7 Friday, 7 June 2019 8 Saturday, 8 June 2019
9 Sunday, 9 June 2019 10 Monday, 10 June 2019 11 Tuesday, 11 June 2019 12 Wednesday, 12 June 2019 13 Thursday, 13 June 2019 14 Friday, 14 June 2019 15 Saturday, 15 June 2019
16 Sunday, 16 June 2019 17 Monday, 17 June 2019 18 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 19 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 20 Thursday, 20 June 2019 21 Friday, 21 June 2019 22 Saturday, 22 June 2019
23 Sunday, 23 June 2019 24 Monday, 24 June 2019 25 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 26 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 27 Thursday, 27 June 2019 28 Friday, 28 June 2019 29 Saturday, 29 June 2019
30 Sunday, 30 June 2019 1 2 3 4 5 6

Come and enjoy live music, art displays, wine and other goodies as you explore shops in Historic Downtown Gresham.

Show events from all categories